Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Book Direct Benefits

Free Room Upgrade • 15% discount on food & more!

View all Benefits

Menu

Reviews

At Park Regis Goa, we welcome receiving your invaluable feedback on our facilities and services. To send us your feedback, please click here.
Write a Review

What Our Guests Think

Exellent housekeeping

“Had a good time with my family, beautifull view, superb environment, all staff at park regis is very friendly and helpful.thanks to Ms Naina kapoor,Irshad and mehdi for taking care of us.my room was neat and clean.Room view was also Good.recomended this hotel to anyone.”

Date of stay: 24th March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Trip Advisor Overall Star Rating: 5
Guest Name: Sawati

AMAZING HOSPITALITY

“We stayed in this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. The overall experience was very nice.. The staff was very helpful, although there was a minor wi-fi problem for a day. Rooms were BIGG, clean and well litt. special mention to Chef. ASHISH for his humble nature and undoubtedly the amazing food..
I had Stuffed Chicken Breast, continental by him which was fabb.
Keep up the good work..”

Date of stay: 24th March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Trip Advisor Overall Star Rating: 4
Guest Name: Ashna

fab hotel

“nice pool
cooperative staff
rooms clean and luxurious
housekeeping staff and service was very good
Irshad the house keeping manager kept a check all the time and provided every possible service with a very good attitude.”

Date of stay: 24th March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Trip Advisor Overall Star Rating: 5
Guest Name: Kumar Dayalani

Good stay with super delicious food

“Had few issues with the rooms allocated but then problem resolved within 20 mins. Location is gud baga and vagador both are near.
Most importantly i njoyed breakfast which was excellent with lots of option and full of taste.
Ordered biryani arnd 1 am and it was superb.
Travelled with my 2 year child and they provided complementary khichdi , milk and fruits.
Overall satisfied with the hospitality.”

Date of stay: 24th March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Trip Advisor Overall Star Rating: 4
Guest Name: Kaushal22

Excellent

“Currently at park Regis. Checked in yesterday and excellent hospitality from the staff. Especially reception staff(Naina Kapoor) and restaurant staff (ujjwal). Rooms are clean. Presidential suit is beyond imagination. Excellent decoration. Food is very good with lots of variety.”

Date of stay: 23rd March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Trip Advisor Overall Star Rating: 5
Guest Name: Rajeevk

Quick n prompt

“I came to the hotel early morning the guys at the reception were humble n quick u expect this kind of service when u enter a 5star. I was super tired n jus wanted to go to my room. The guy at the reception takes less den a minute n I get my room keys may be he knew DT I WS tired. He even sent a guyvto have me escorted now DTS what u like when u travel for business a super quick check in

Date of stay: 18th March 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Trip Advisor Overall Star Rating: 4
Guest Name: mark3692016

The Hotel Staff esp Sanjit Payra is Excellent

“Very nice behaviour & smiling face. Excellent knowledge & attitude. The overall hotel is ok but this gentleman Sanjit really made my trip a memorable one. A perfect House-Keeping staff, he is always there to help out in more than one ways. He is an asset to the Hotel. May God Bless Him.”

Date of stay: 15th March 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Trip Advisor Overall Star Rating: 5
Guest Name: Anirban Sengupta

Good

This hotel rooms are very good and the staff is good.bankquet hall is also good.and housekeeping staff Sanjit gives me very very good service.and the house keeping manager irshad and arup is are excellent”

Date of stay: 9th March 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Trip Advisor Overall Star Rating: 5
Guest Name: Chandrakant Babruvahan Jadhav

The is fabulous

“This hotel is good.and the housekeeping staff is very good.and the bankquet hall is excellent and the hotel campus is also good and housekeeping staff Sanjit and Satya is gives me very very good.rooms balcony view is very excillient.”

Date of stay: 9th March 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Trip Advisor Overall Star Rating: 5
Guest Name: Ramesh Patil

The hotel is excellent

“This hotel room are excellent. And the staff is gives me good service. And the house keeping all staff is very good. Another one the house keeping staff sanjit and gufran IT is very hardworking.pool view is very good. And the gym is nice.”

Date of stay: 9th March 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Trip Advisor Overall Star Rating: 5
Guest Name: Balkrishna Jadhav